We're Committed at Ebels Auto Repair
to helping you
The one stop for all of your Auto Repair needs..We do it all no job too big or small

For more information, please
call 509-489-6701

"Ebels Auto Repair is the best place in town for customer service. We were very happy with the results."



Roger Anderson
April 2016

Cannot say enough about these guys! My Tahoe was towed to their shop on the suggestion of the tow truck driver. He told me how honest and reasonable these guys are! I had to have my starter replaced, and Mark gave me a quote and it was very reasonable. I had them replace the starter and check for other things as well. He gave a list of the things he found, told me which was the most important to have fixed right away and what can wait. He also gave me prices! Mark is knowledgeable and definitely knows his way around Chevys! I will definitely be returning to have my work done here from now on!!! Thanks Mark for being a true and honest mechanic! The good ones like him are hard to find!
sassyblonde inwa
April 2016

As a blonde short woman who has always loved my cars.. getting someone honest who was not going to sell me blinker fluid has always been a issue.. Ebels Auto Repair is one of the best most honest auto repair places I have ever worked with.. When he told me I did not need new brakes in the back it was just a spring.. I was floored Thank you Mark for you honesty and people of Spokane If you need auto repair work you can not go wrong with Ebels!​

Laney Williams
March 2016

Ebels, amazing service, fair prices. I took my Tacoma in to have the brakes done. Not only was it a fraction of the cost from another place that I got a quote from, But Mark discovered that I didnt need all of the things I was originally told it needed! I will definitely be back for all of my repair needs on my vehicles. Thanks Mark! You guys are great!
Sam Salsbury
4 months ago-

Have been going to Ebels for the past 6 years and have had great service everytime. They are honest and upfront so you don't get no surprises when you pick up your car and pay your bill. I would highly recommend taking your car to them. 
Mason Rose
August 2015

I was raised to know what was going on under the hood of my car. Ive had many mechanics try to take advantage of me. When I took my new to me 2013 Ram 1500 pick up in to have a vehicle inspection, I knew I was in the right place. Mark the ASE certified mechanic didn't talk to me like a dumb women and was honest about what needed to be done before he could say it was a good purchase. I took back to the dealership to have them remedy some things and Mark was more than happy to take a 2nd look to ensure I had a good purchase. I absolutely will be back for simple maintenance like an oil change up to anything else that needs to be done. So nice to know there are still good honest hard working people in this town. 
Jim Tucker
March 2016

Thank you Ebel's Garage and crew!! You guys are fast, reasonably priced, and get the job done right!!! It's nice to know an honest shop still exist!
Gloria Owen
May 2015

Ebel is really great and honest. I am really impressed on the quality of his work, and how he always manages to find the problems that my car has and quickly fixes the issues.  

Another great plus, is that Ebel is 100% completely honest and not many well known mechanics are, so I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a great mechanic. 
donaldduckdumb
June 2015

They fixed my front end suspension at a reasonable price and within a reasonable amount of time. It cost me less than a grand to do everything. I needed my steering box and struts and ball joints and everything. 
Robin Carlson
June 2015

I love Ebel's. I went there in 2014 because my Kia Sportage was stalling at intersections. I was very happy with the amount of time and information Mark Ebel gave me concerning my car. He fixed it and I had no problem with it. My car was 15 years old so in April 2015 I had Mark do a thourough inspection and he found a problem with the head gasket. Mark suggested that the car was not worth the cost of the repair. I started looking for a newer used car and found a Subaru I really liked. The owner said it ran perfectly but I took it in to Ebel's to get an inspection. It turns out that this car had the same gasket problem as my Kia. I found another car had it inspected and it passed. I am loving my new car. I trust Ebel's 100% and highly recommend them.
Pencil Neck Geek
Sept. 2015

Ebels auto repair has done all of my repair work for many years. I trust Mark completely with all of my vehicles! I recommend him to all of my friends and family!
Leslie Carson
Sept. 2015

My car has never ran better! Thanks Mark and crew! These guys are the best!
Michael Carlson
May 2015

Took my wife's Kia Sportage in and it runs great now. While we were dropping my wife's car off the engine light in my car came on. I mentioned this to Mark and he offered to ran a quick computer scan free of charge. It took just a couple of minutes but saved me a lot of worry. The owner seems like a great guy. We are going back to Ebels when our vehicles need work. 
Jacob Westra
May 2013

he know his way around car and trucks. me and my parents both go there for our repairs

Ray Ellieson
May 2015

This is the best shop in spokane. They are honest, knowledgeable and fast. They fixed the brakes on my chevy Silverado while I waited! I won't take my rigs anywhere else! Thanks to Mark his crew!
John Wilson
May 2015


Honest and knowledgeable. 100% satisfied with all the work he's done for me.
journeystarr
May 2015
Michael Ward
April 2016

These people have helped me out of two really big jams with her Explorer and I cannot recommend them highly enough as well as being professional thorough and quick they are friends as well , miss our Safeway Veronica
Madison Hunter
Over one year ago

Took in my 06 Chevy Impala to have the brake system and oil sending until repaired. They had my car in an out in 1 day and it was 1/2 the price of what I was quoted elsewhere! The great friendly service was a mojor plus too. I will be back for any future work and will recommend Ebels to everyone looking for automotive work!
Tina Brown Westra
Over one year ago

We moved to Spokane in '06 & looked for a mechanic that was good in what he did, affordable yet treated us like our Small hometown mechanic did. Coming from a small country town, we were happy finding Ebel's Automotive. We've been customers since.
Kelsi Capehart
April 14, 2015 



William Fletcher 
February 11, 2015 



Daniel L Stickney 
Aug. 10 2014

What our customers say...